Staff

Artistic Director:
Jack Cummings III | jack@transportgroup.org

Executive Director: 
Lori Fineman | lori@transportgroup.org

Development & Producing Associate
Amanda Spooner |  amanda@transportgroup.org

Artistic Producing & Marketing Associate:
Hannah Oren |  hannah@transportgroup.org

Grant Writer:
Ivan Helfand | ivan@transportgroup.org

Literary Office
Literary Manager/Resident Dramaturg:

Kristina Corcoran Williams |  krista@transportgroup.org

Press Representation:
Richard Kornberg & Associates, 230 West 41st St., Suite 1305, (212) 944-9444
Don Summa, representative | don@kornbergpr.com

TRANSPORT GROUP is represented by the accounting firm of Eisenkraft CPA & Assoc. - Gary Eisenkraft, CPA

Entertainment Legal Counsel:
The Herzog Law Group
Jonathan C. Herzog, Esq.

Resident Designers:
Sandra Goldmark (scenic)
Dane Laffrey (scenic, lighting)
R. Lee Kennedy (lighting)
Michael Rasbury (sound)
Kathryn Rohe (costumes)
Walter Trarbach (sound)

Resident Choreographer:
Scott Rink

Resident Casting Director:
Nora Brennan Casting

Web Design: 
Josh Levine Designs

Video Production:
James Weber - Loosely Translated

Resident Stage Managers:
Theresa Flanagan

Resident Photographers:
Sarah Ackerman
Carol Rosegg